Virginia Tech™home

Procurement Department Personnel Directory

Name Title Contact Information

Mary Helmick

Director of Procurement (540) 231-6221, mhelmick@vt.edu

Regina Atkins

Assistant Director Systems & Support (540) 231-8544, rdove@vt.edu

Daysha Holmes

Assistant Director for Supplier Opportunity (540) 231-1269, daysha94@vt.edu

Cheri Meador

Assistant Director, Contracts, P-card and Vendor Management (540) 231-6031, cherih@vt.edu

Reed Nagel

Assistant Director for Facilities & Services (540) 231-5240, nagelr@vt.edu

Jordan Stump

Assistant Director for Research Support (540) 231-5248, jstump4@vt.edu

Bonnie Sutphin

Associate Director for Operations (540) 231-4637, sutphinb@vt.edu
Barun Paudel Data Analyst (540) 231-1704, barunp@vt.edu
Name Title Contact Information

Robert Blackwell

Senior Buyer (540) 231-4775, rcb05@vt.edu

Doug Broyles

Senior Buyer (540) 231-0485, dbroyles@vt.edu

Kate Dicken

Senior Buyer (540) 231-7326, kate011@vt.edu

Roger Gupta

Senior Buyer (540) 231-4177, ragupta@vt.edu

Levi Henry

Senior Buyer (540) 231-7852, lhenry29@vt.edu

Bryan Holloway

Senior Buyer (540) 231-8545, bryanh91@vt.edu

Mary Seyler

Senior Buyer (540) 231-3813, mseyler@vt.edu

Benny Snuffer

Senior Buyer (540) 231-5557, bsnuffer@vt.edu

John Spence

Senior Buyer (540) 231-3333, jspenc@vt.edu

Kim Widrig

Senior Buyer (540) 231-8543, kdcromer@vt.edu
HokieMart Support HokieMart
Help Line: HokieMart@vt.edu 
Help Line Phone: (540) 231-2020
Name Title Contact Information

Wendy Carter

Team Lead, Vendor Management (540) 231-3705, carterw@vt.edu

Erin Griffin

Team Manager, Systems and Support

(540) 231-9028erinc93@vt.edu

Lek Jackson

Program Support (540) 231-6675, tujackson@vt.edu

Krista Link

Contracts Database Manager (540) 231-6439, kblink@vt.edu

Nancy Luz

Vendor Management Coordinator (540) 231-6676, nluz@vt.edu

Debra Reed

Vendor Management Coordinator (540) 231-8548, dbales@vt.edu

Sonya Ryan

Program Support (540) 231-8549, ryan.sonya@vt.edu

Brittney Whittaker

Operations & Support Coordinator (540) 231-4486, blwilson@vt.edu
Surplus Property Manager
Ron Barrett
Assistant Director of Surplus
(540) 231-5660, ronald@vt.edu

Assistant: Buddy Skelton
(540) 231-5660buddy84@vt.edu
Assignments 
• Manages Surplus Property
Surplus Property Staff
Garrett Dowdy
(540) 231-5660

Isaac Ogle
(540) 231-5660
Assignments 
• Assists the Warehouse Manager