Virginia Tech®home

Procurement Department Personnel Directory

Name Title Contact Information

Mary Helmick

Director of Procurement (540) 231-6221, mhelmick@vt.edu

Cheri Meador

Assistant Director, Contracts, P-card and Vendor Management (540) 231-6031, cherih@vt.edu

Reed Nagel

Associate Director for Goods & Services (540) 231-5240, nagelr@vt.edu

Adam Smith

Associate Director for Capital Construction (540) 231-3988, adamcs@vt.edu

Bonnie Sutphin

Associate Director for Operations (540) 231-4637, sutphinb@vt.edu

Barun Paudel

Data Analyst (540) 231-7402, barunp@vt.edu

Erin Griffin

Assistant Director Systems & Support (540) 231-9028, erinc93@vt.edu

 

Name Title Contact Information

Robert Blackwell

Senior Buyer (540) 231-4775, rcb05@vt.edu

Doug Broyles

Senior Buyer (540) 231-0485, dbroyles@vt.edu

Angela Caldwell

Buyer (540) 231-1269, acaldwell@vt.edu

Levi Henry

Senior Buyer (540) 231-7852, lhenry29@vt.edu

Bryan Holloway

Senior Buyer (540) 231-8545, bryanh91@vt.edu

Tyler Linkenhoker

Senior Buyer (540) 231-7326, tlinkenhoker@vt.edu  

Paige Quesenberry

Contract Administrator (540) 231-5248, hpq91@vt.edu  

Mary Seyler

Senior Buyer (540) 231-3813, mseyler@vt.edu

Benny Snuffer

Senior Buyer (540) 231-5557, bsnuffer@vt.edu

John Spence

Senior Buyer (540) 231-3333, jspenc@vt.edu

Kim Widrig

Senior Buyer (540) 231-8543, kdcromer@vt.edu
HokieMart Support HokieMart
Help Line: HokieMart@vt.edu 
Name Title Contact Information

Wendy Carter

Team Lead, Vendor Management (540) 231-3705, carterw@vt.edu

Chad Dalton

Vendor Management Coordinator (540)231-9129, daltonc@vt.edu

Danielle Harlow

Team Manager, Systems and Support

(540)231-8548, danielleh@vt.edu

Deborah Lowe

Business Operations Assistant (540) 231-6675, deb22@vt.edu

Krista Link

Contracts Database Manager (540) 231-6439, kblink@vt.edu

Nancy Luz

Vendor Management Coordinator (540) 231-6676, nluz@vt.edu

Sonya Ryan

Program Support (540) 231-8549, ryan.sonya@vt.edu

Brittney Whittaker

Purchasing Card Administrator & Contracts Support (540) 231-4486, blwilson@vt.edu
Surplus Property Manager

Ron Barrett
Assistant Director of Surplus
(540) 231-5660

 

Janet Hinkley
Program Support Specialist

 

Assignments 
• Manages Surplus Property
Surplus Property Staff
Hunter Fleeman
(540) 231-5660

Topher Conlan
(540) 231-5660
Assignments 
• Assists the Warehouse Manager